50 abundant money affirmations

Money Magic
3 min readJan 25, 2024

I wrote about embracing abundance and having an abundant mindset previously. Abundant money affirmations play a crucial role in shaping our mindset and influencing our relationship with money.

Here are 50 abundant money affirmations that you can incorporate into your daily routine. It is a simple yet proactive and empowering practice that can reshape your financial mindset, pave the way for success, and contribute to a more abundant and fulfilling life.

  1. I am a magnet for financial prosperity, and abundance flows effortlessly into my life.
  2. Every dollar I spend comes back to me multiplied, creating a continuous cycle of abundance.
  3. I am aligned with the energy of wealth and attract unlimited prosperity.
  4. Money comes to me in expected and unexpected ways, enriching my life abundantly.
  5. I release all negative beliefs about money and embrace the abundance that is my birthright.
  6. I am open to receiving wealth from multiple sources, creating a life of financial freedom.
  7. My bank account is a reflection of the wealth and abundance that surrounds me.
  8. I am a money magnet, attracting wealth and opportunities with ease.
  9. I am grateful for the abundant financial blessings that flow into my life every day.
  10. My income is constantly increasing, allowing me to live a life of abundance.

--

--

Money Magic

The universe conspires in your favour, well at least I hope it does so here I am trying to manifest success. 🔮