Embracing abundance: A paradigm shift from pinching pennies to prosperity

Money Magic
4 min readDec 31, 2023
Photo by Serge B on Unsplash

Sick of being stuck in a rut?

Grow

I wrote about the importance of having a growth mindset before. With a growth mindset, challenges can become opportunities, failures can become stepping stones, and progress becomes a constant companion.

Receive abundance

Another concept that I came to embrace is the abundance mindset.

Humor me. Repeat the below statement 10 times.

I am blessed with so many incredible opportunities. I have everything I need to be successful. I am open to limitless possibilities.

I hope that you were saying it with more conviction each time because believe it or not, your thoughts create your reality.

In a world that often emphasizes the value of frugality and pinching pennies, a refreshing alternative perspective has emerged — the embrace of abundance.

--

--

Money Magic

The universe conspires in your favour, well at least I hope it does so here I am trying to manifest success. 🔮